Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film For Theatres

19 03 2007

I don’t know how many people actually watch this show, but I think it’s very under-appreciated. I remember the first time I saw it, I thought it was absolutely retarded and I couldn’t stand it. If you’re still not sure which show I’m talking about, it’s the one that single handedly shut down the city of Boston.

Mooninites

Still not ringing a bell?

Mooninites LB

After seeing about three episodes I began to develop a taste for the show. It really is probably the funniest animated series on tv right now. Yes, I said it. And yes, I am not forgetting about Family Guy. Well, maybe Family Guy has a little on ATHF, but only because ATHF episodes are only about 15 minutes long as opposed to Family Guy’s 30 minute long episodes. The storylines are absolutely ridiculous and make absolutely no sense. I’m not even sure if the name has any significant meaning. Like I said, you will probably hate the show the first time you see it but after a few episodes you’ll be surprised how badly you want another 15 minutes out of each episode.

If you haven’t heard, there is an Aqua Teen Hunger Force movie coming out on April 13th, Aqua Teen Hunger Force Colon Movie Film For Theatres.

Here is the trailer:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

